Posted by Wilmington Rotary Club on Jun 12, 2017
The Wilmington Rotary Club is excited to announce the winners of their annual scholarships.  Below are the recipients of the Rotary Scholarships, as well as the Brisbois Scholarship, the Cushing Scholarship, the Peterson Scholarships, and the Weiner Scholarship:

Russell Abbott – Holy Cross (Cushing Scholarship)

Samantha Colombo – Salem State University

Justin Ekstrom – UMass Amherst

Kaitlynn Fuller – Mass College of Pharmacy

Shannon Horgan – UMass Lowell

Rachel Hunt – Alvin Ailey Professional Division (Brisbois Scholarship)

Madison Knibbs – Quinnipiac University

Thomas Lawrenson – Westfield State University (Peterson Scholarship)

Steven Lobao – Northeastern University

Julianna Mastrorilli – Penn State University

Brendan McInrney – Bryant University

David Peterson – College of Charleston (Peterson Scholarship)

Juliana Rosa – Worcester State University (Weiner Scholarship)

Jillian Troy - University of Wyoming

Christina Wright – Holy Cross